Kontakt

Ärzte der Arbeitsgruppe Organtransplantation, Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Dermatologie und Venerolgie:

St. Gallen:            
Mark Anliker, mark.anliker@hssg.ch
 
Basel:                        
Andreas Arnold, aarnold@uhbs.ch
 
Zürich:            
Günther Hofbauer, hofbauer@usz.ch
 
Bern:            
Robert Hunger, robert.hunger@insel.ch
 
Lausane:            
Anne-Carine Lapointe, anne-carine.lapointe@chuv.ch
 
Genf:                        
Emmanuel Laffitte, emmanuel.laffitte@hcuge.ch
 
Bellinzona:            
Carlo Mainetti, info@carlomainetti.ch
 
Lugano:            
Francesco Pelloni, francesco.pelloni@hin.ch
 
Aarau:            
Markus Streit, markus.streit@ksa.ch